POL Government Elected Officials Auditor Mary Hull Caballero Divisions Elections Election Archives Directory of Current and Past Elected Officials
City Elected Offices

Current Terms of City Elected Officials


Charlie Hales: 1/1/2013 – 12/31/2016


Mary Hull Caballero: 1/1/2015 – 12/31/2018


Commissioner, Position No. 1
Amanda Fritz: 1/1/2013 – 12/31/2016


Commissioner, Position No. 2
Nick Fish: 1/1/2015 – 12/31/2018


Commissioner, Position No. 3
Dan Saltzman: 1/1/2015 – 12/31/2018


Commissioner, Position No. 4
Steve Novick: 1/1/2013 – 12/31/2016


When City Offices are on the Ballot


May 17, 2016 Primary Election Ballot**


Commissioner, Position No. 1

Commissioner, Position No. 4



**For each office on the Primary Election ballot, if no single candidate receives a majority of votes cast, the names of the two candidates with the highest number of votes will appear on the November 8, 2016 General Election ballot.

City Elections Division


Office of the City Auditor

1221 SW 4th Avenue

Room 320

Portland, OR 97204-1987



Hours: Monday - Friday,

8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
phone:  (503) 823-3546

fax: (503) 823-3530


email City Elections



ORESTAR - Campaign Finance Public Search

(Oregon Secretary of State, Elections Division)

Table of Contents
City Elected Officials Since 1913
Mayors of Portland
City Elected Offices
Questions & Comments
If you have any questions or comments, please contact our site administrator.